lotusnanax.blogg.se

Tales of zestiria sorey figure
Tales of zestiria sorey figure













Tumble into Soreys epic journey set in a Medieval fantasy world with beautiful animations realized by the famous animation studio ufotable. The hair and face are sculpted in the way that the Kotobukiya Sorey is - to say kind of lifeless and artificial - but not bad by any means, just not great? The pose and body of the figure is stunning though, definitely it's selling point. Tales of Zestiria - Additional Chapter: Alishas Story 9.99 Tales of Zestiria - Adventure Items 19.99.

TALES OF ZESTIRIA SOREY FIGURE FULL

Yeah, the Alter figures are much nicer than the Kotobukiya alternatives, better sculpted, more dynamic, full of expression nothing compares really! (The Sorey and Mikleo set are my fav figures I own.) This figure is more reminiscent of the Kotobukiya Sorey in terms of it's sculpt and such, where it shines would have to be the detail of the clothing and the weaponry.

  • #97064723Getting hit by customs is the worst! With conversion rate and everything, how much do you think that figure ended up costing you in the end? Also, compared to the Alter figures, how is this figure? I really love all of my Alter Tales of figures, but wasn't super in love with my Kotobukiya Sorey (it's still nice though!).
  • Also yeah, I really adore the Alter pair of Sorey/Mikleo - they look great! If it were less expensive to get in Canada, I would consider it. I think that I'll pass on this figure for now - that price is just too high for the quality. Not cheap at all, but I found it was the cheapest option I could find for those of us in Canada at the time of pre-order. Compared to the Alter figures, this one is visibly not as great, but it's still an awesome figure!Īnd the amount it ended up being, I'm not entirely sure what it came out to because it has been a hot minute, but I want to say I spent no more than $ 400 CAD all together with customs, conversion and shipping from the US? I feel like I paid around 350 for the figure and shipping after being switched to CAD (the only choice is expensive express shipping), and the customs had me pay another 50 or so to get it to me. The hair and face are sculpted in the way that the Kotobukiya Sorey is - to say kind of lifeless and artificial - but not bad by any means, just not great? The pose and body of the figure is stunning though, definitely it's selling point.
  • #97113542Yeah, the Alter figures are much nicer than the Kotobukiya alternatives, better sculpted, more dynamic, full of expression nothing compares really! (The Sorey and Mikleo set are my fav figures I own.) This figure is more reminiscent of the Kotobukiya Sorey in terms of it's sculpt and such, where it shines would have to be the detail of the clothing and the weaponry.












  • Tales of zestiria sorey figure